Przejdź do treści strony
Godło

Instytut Filologii

Instytut Filologii

Studenci
Akadamia Pomorska Słupsk

Pracownicy

Katedra Filologii Polskiej

dr hab. Adela Kuik-Kalinowska, prof. AP

dr hab. Anna Sobiecka, prof. AP

dr hab. Bernadetta Żynis , prof. AP

dr hab. Grażyna Lasoń-Kochańska, prof. AP

prof. dr hab. Daniel Kalinowski - osiągnięcia naukowe

dr hab. Sławomir Rzepczyński, prof. AP

dr hab. Tadeusz Sucharski, prof. AP

dr hab. Tomasz Tomasik, prof. AP

dr hab. Krystyna Krawiec-Złotkowska, prof. AP

dr Grażyna Różańska

dr Marek Kaszewski

dr Łukasz Trzeciak

dr Janusz Bohdziewicz

  

 

KATEDRA FILOLOGII POLSKIEJ

 

ADRESY MAILOWE

dr Janusz Bohdziewicz

 

janusz.bohdziewicz@apsl.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Daniel Kalinowski 

 

daniel.kalinowski@apsl.edu.pl

dr Marek Kaszewski

 

marek.kaszewski@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Krystyna Krawiec-Złotkowska, prof. AP

 

krystyna.krawiec-zlotkowska@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Adela Kuik-Kalinowska, prof. AP

 

adela.kuik-kalinowska@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Grażyna Lasoń-Kochańska, prof. AP

 

grazyna.lason-kochanska@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Sławomir Rzepczyński, prof. AP

 

slawomir.rzepczynski@apsl.edu.pl

dr Grażyna Różańska

 

grazyna.rozanska@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Anna Sobiecka, prof. AP

 

anna.sobiecka@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Tadeusz Sucharski, prof. AP

 

tadeusz.sucharski@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Tomasik, prof. AP

 

tomasz.tomasik@apsl.edu.pl

dr Łukasz Trzeciak

 

lukasz.trzeciak@apsl.edu.pl

dr hab. Bernadetta Żynis, prof. AP

 

bernadetta.zynis@apsl.edu.pl

sekretariat mgr Katarzyna Jarystow

 

filpol@apsl.edu.pl

 

Znajdziesz nas tutaj