Przejdź do treści strony
Godło

Instytut Filologii

Instytut Filologii

Studenci
Akadamia Pomorska Słupsk

Pracownicy

- dr Marta Gierczyńska-KolasKierownik Katedry - marta.gierczynska-kolas@apsl.edu.pl
- dr hab. Adriana Biedroń, prof. AP- adriana.biedron@apsl.edu.pl
- dr Katarzyna Jerzak, prof. AP– katarzyna.jerzak@apsl.edu.pl
- dr hab. Marek Łukasik, prof. AP– marek.lukasik@apsl.edu.pl
- dr hab. Dorota Werbińska, prof. AP– dorota.werbinska@apsl.edu.pl
- dr Klaudiusz Bobowski– klaudiusz.bobowski@apsl.edu.pl
- dr Małgorzata Ekiert– malgorzata.ekiert@apsl.edu.pl
- dr Idalia Smoczyk-Jackowiak– idalia.smoczyk@apsl.edu.pl

-dr Kamila Kalista- kamila.kalista@apsl.edu.pl

- mgr Kamila Anflink- kamila.anflink@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Tomasz Kowalski– tomasz.kowalski@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Bartosz Łukaszczyk -lukaszczyk.bart@gmail.com
- mgr Magdalena Machutta-Bałbatun– magdalena.machutta-balbatun@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Maciej Meszyński– maciej.meszynski@gmail.com
- mgr Jagoda Mikołajczak-Kędzierska- jagoda.mikolajczak-kedzierska@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Paulina Ogórek- paulina.ogorek@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Paulina Pawłuszek- paulina.pawluszek@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Bartosz Pietryka– bartosz.pietryka@apsl.edu.pl 
- mgr Maciej Różański – maciej.rozanski@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Agata Sobiczewska- agata.sobiczewska@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Piotr Sulik– piotr.sulik@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Katarzyna Zychowicz– katarzyna.zychowicz@apsl.edu.pl
- mgr Łukasz Żuklukasz.zuk@apsl.edu.pl

Znajdziesz nas tutaj